April 28, 2010

PnR Spring Classic All-Tournament 17s

Winning in double overtime 65-60 over the host Minnesota Pump N Run, the Iowa Barnstormers improved to 16-0 on the season winning their third tournament championship. Leading the way was big man Jarrod Uthoff from Cedar Rapids.

...More... To continue reading this article you must be a member. Sign Up Now!